- Tales Of The Forgotten Melodies

01. Behind The Curtain
02. Que Sera
03. Ungodly Fruit
04. Between Fellows
05. Hypnosis Theme (feat. Marina Quaisse)
06. Damn That Music Made My Day
07. Where My Heart's At (feat. The Others)
08. Birth Of A Struggle
09. Am I Free
10. Ringing Score
11. I Don't Know
12. Our Dance (feat. Charlotte Savary)
13. Stay Tuned
14. Walk The Line (feat. The Others)
15. A Woman's Voice
16. Don't You Remember
17. How I Feel
18. Behind The Disguise(feat. Marina Quaisse)

Share Share
Terms of use